It’s a real-time game, which consist of solving riddles in order to break out of a room or solve a mission. The riddles are in theme of the room and the story. The game takes 60 minutes. The interaction among the participants is an important part.

Your team should consist of 2 – 6 people. The Prices vary depending on the number of participants. You do not need to inform us, if the group size changes spontaneously (maximum 6 people). The price per person increases a little.

The game usually takes 60 minutes. Please be on time for your booked date at Mystic Cage and plans a total of about 80 minutes for your visit with us. If you are late, you and your group may have less time to solve the game.

Please be on time for your booked date at Mystic Cage. Don't be there more than 15 minutes in advance as the game still needs to be prepared. If you are late, you and your group may have less time to solve the game.

If, for any reason, you are unable to arrive on time, e.g. because your car has broken down, please notify us immediately by telephone. If no report is received up to 15 minutes after the booking time, the game will not be played. The advance payment will not be refunded in this case.

The price depends on the number of participants:

For 2 people CHF 100.00 (50.00 per person)
For 3 people CHF 120.00 (40.00 per person)
For 4 people CHF 140.00 (35.00 per person)
For 5 people CHF 160.00 (32.00 per person)
For 6 people CHF 180.00 (30.00 per person)

Here you can choose and booking the game. Click the date you want. Only the free times are displayed. The rest are already fully booked or not available. Enter the appropriate number of people. When booking you have to pay CHF 60.00 with credit card, the remaining amount you can pay on site (with credit card or cash). Vouchers will be charged on site, any credit you may have will be paid out to you on site.

For short-term bookings (less than 24 hours) you can contact us by mail info@mysticcage.com or WhatsApp. A spontaneous visit without contacting us beforehand is not possible.

It is possible that your booking confirmation has ended up in your SPAM folder. If you don't find one there, you can send us an email at info@mysticcage.com or ask us via WhatsApp whether your booking has been received.

Whether friends, family or work colleagues: A Live Escape Game is suitable for all those aged between 12 and 102 years, who enjoys puzzle solving, combining and discovering. It’s perfect for a date, team events, birthday parties, bachelor*ette parties etc. Teenager between 12 and 15 years should be accompanied by an adult. The game is rather unsuitable for younger children. Unfortunately, this room is not suitable for people who are physically handicapped or who suffer from claustrophobia.

Unfortunately, this room is not suitable for people who are physically handicapped or who suffer from claustrophobia.

Yes, it’s possible to cancel the game at any time. For safety reasons we will monitor you during the game, so you can talk to us, if you feel uncomfortable. The doors behind you stay open during the whole game.

No, there are no special dangers involved and there are no horror elements. We are very concerned about your safety. The doors behind you stay open during the whole game. We will monitor you during the whole game, so if you get stuck, we will be happy to help you and give you a tip. You can communicate with us at any time by loudspeaker.

You don’t need any previous knowledge. It is not necessary to use force or violence to solve the puzzles. A certain physical fitness and health is required to master the space. A general tip: Works in a team and communicates with each other.

Our game can be played in German and English.

Basically, you have 60 minutes for the game. If the time is up, we will take you out of the game and bring you to the reception. We will show you the rest of the game in the debriefing, if desired. Each group receives a photo as a souvenir.

No, there are no prices for you. After the game each group receives a photo as a souvenir. The photo is included in the price.

Yes, we sell non-alcoholic beverages. There are also various shops and restaurants nearby.

You can bring your reading glasses if you need one. Nothing else is needed for the game. Mobile Phones, Bags, Purses and other valuables need be stored and locked in at the reception area.

You have 60 minutes to solve the mission and to escape out of the room. Basically, you can touch and search everything. It is not necessary to use force or violence to solve the puzzles. No tools are allowed. If you get stuck, the game master will be happy to help you and give you a tip. You can find out everything else on site.

All discounts from the discount promotions are not cumulative. The discount is always taken into account on site with the final payment.

Es handelt sich um ein Fluchtspiel, bei dem sich du und deine Gruppe in einem geschlossenen Raum befinden und dort diverse Rätsel löst, um den Ausgang zu finden. Ihr habt dafür 60 Minuten Zeit und könnt es nur schaffen, wenn ihr im Team arbeitet. Die Rätsel sind unterschiedlichster Art und sprechen alle Sinne an. Tauchen während des Spiels Fragen auf? Wir helfen dir gerne mit Tipps weiter.

Pro Spiel mind. 2 bis max. 6 Personen. Die Preise variieren je nach Anzahl Teilnehmende. Eine spontane Änderung der Gruppengrösse bedarf keiner Information, solange es 2-6 Personen bleiben. Der Preis pro Person erhöht sich so ein wenig.

Ein Spiel dauert maximal 60 Minuten. Plane mit Vor- und Nachbesprechung total mind. 80 Minuten ein. Erscheine bitte pünktlich auf die gebuchte Zeit bzw. eher 2-3 Minuten früher. Bei Verspätung haben du und deine Gruppe allenfalls weniger Zeit für das Lösen des Spiels zur Verfügung.

Erscheine bitte pünktlich auf die gebuchte Zeit bzw. eher 2-3 Minuten früher. Sei jedoch nicht mehr als 15 Minuten vorher anwesend, da das Spiel noch vorbereitet werden muss. Bei Verspätung haben du und deine Gruppe allenfalls weniger Zeit für das Lösen des Spiels zur Verfügung.

Solltest du, aus irgendeinem Grund, nicht pünktlich Erscheinen können z.B. wegen einer Autopanne, melde dies uns umgehend telefonisch. Erfolgt bis 15 Minuten nach Buchungszeitpunkt keine Meldung, wird das Spiel nicht durchgeführt. Die Vorauszahlung wird in diesem Fall nicht zurückerstattet.

Der Preis ist abhängig von der Anzahl Teilnehmenden:

2 Personen   CHF 100.00 (50.00 pro Person)
3 Personen   CHF 120.00 (40.00 pro Person)
4 Personen   CHF 140.00 (35.00 pro Person)
5 Personen   CHF 160.00 (32.00 pro Person)
6 Personen   CHF 180.00 (30.00 pro Person)

Hier kannst du dir das Spiel aussuchen und online buchen. Wähle die gewünschte Zeit aus und gib die entsprechende Personenanzahl ein. Bei der Buchung wird eine Anzahlung à CHF 60.00 via Kreditkarte fällig. Der Restbetrag wird vor Ort via Kartenzahlung oder Bargeld beglichen. Gutscheine werden vor Ort verrechnet, dein allfälliges Guthaben wird dir vor Ort ausbezahlt.

Bei einer Buchung in weniger als 24h kannst du uns per Mail info@mysticcage.com kontaktieren. Ein Spontanbesuch ohne vorgängige Kontaktaufnahme oder Online-Buchung ist aufgrund der Vorbereitungen nicht möglich.

Es kann vorkommen, dass deine Buchungsbestätigung in deinem SPAM-Ordner gelandet ist. Wenn du dort keine findest, kannst du uns via Mail an info@mysticcage.com oder per WhatsApp anfragen, ob deine Buchung eingegangen ist.

Das Spiel eignet sich für alle Personen zwischen 12-102 Jahren, die gerne rätseln, spielen oder etwas Neues ausprobieren wollen. Es ist besonders geeignet für Freunde, Teamanlässe, Geburtstagspartys, Familien, Paare, Polterabende usw. Jugendliche von 12-15 Jahren dürfen nur in Begleitung Erwachsener teilnehmen. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist dieses Spiel eher ungeeignet. Da es auch engere Bereiche gibt, ist das Spiel nicht für Menschen mit Klaustrophobie oder körperlicher Einschränkung geeignet.

Nein, das Spiel ist leider nicht geeignet, da die Räumlichkeiten teilweise etwas eng und nicht rollstuhlgängig sind.

Ja, das Spiel kann jederzeit abgebrochen werden. Du wirst aus Sicherheitsgründen während des gesamten Spiels per Video überwacht und kannst jederzeit via Lautsprecher mit uns kommunizieren und uns mitteilen, wenn dir mulmig werden sollte. Die Türen hinter dir bleiben stets geöffnet.

Nein, das Spiel enthält keine besonderen Gefahren oder Horror-Elemente. Wir sind sehr auf deine Sicherheit bedacht. Die Türen hinter dir werden das ganze Spiel über offengelassen und du und deine Gruppe werdet per Video überwacht. Du kannst jederzeit via Lautsprecher mit uns kommunizieren.

Du brauchst keine speziellen Vorkenntnisse. Es sind weder physische Kraft noch besondere Fähigkeiten erforderlich. Für gewisse Rätsel oder das Weiterkommen brauchst du eine gewisse körperliche Flexibilität. Allgemeiner Tipp: Arbeitet im Team und kommuniziert miteinander!

Unser Spiel gibt es auf Deutsch und auf Englisch.

Das Spiel wird nach 60 Minuten beendet, egal ob ihr die Mission in dieser Zeit geschafft habt oder nicht. Das Erlebnis und den Spass hast du so oder so. Für jede Gruppe gibt’s ein Foto als Souvenir.

Nein, bei uns gibt es keine Preise. Nach jedem Spiel erhält die Gruppe ein Gruppenfoto als Erinnerung. Das Foto ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Ja, wir verkaufen vor Ort nichtalkoholische Getränke. Ansonsten kannst du dich in unmittelbarer Nähe in diversen Restaurants, Supermärkten und Tankstellenshops verpflegen.

Falls du eine benötigst, ist eine Lesebrille von Vorteil. Deine Wertsachen kannst du vor Ort in einem Schliessfach deponieren. Für das Spiel sind keine Hilfsmittel gestattet.

Du und deine Gruppe habt 60 Minuten Zeit um die Mission zu erfüllen und aus dem Raum zu «escapen». Grundsätzlich darf während des Spiels alles angefasst und durchsucht werden. Es wird trotzdem zu allem Sorge getragen, Krafteinwirkungen sind nicht erforderlich. Es sind keine Hilfsmittel gestattet. Wenn ihr nicht weiterkommt, können Tipps eingefordert werden. Alles weitere erfährst du vor Ort.

Alle Rabatte aus den Rabattaktionen sind nicht kumulierbar. Der Rabatt wird immer vor Ort bei der Restzahlung berücksichtigt.